Proudly Serving Ocean Grove, NJ 07756 * January 2000

Click for Ocean Grove, New Jersey Forecast


Ocean Grove Fire District

Meetings 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:30 p.m. at Fire Headquarters, 50 Olin Street, Ocean Grove.
Open to the Public
Comm. Edwin Deuchar
Comm. Robert McEwan Comm. Bill Ball
Comm. Matthew Gannon Comm. Scott Jarmer


Fire Official Ronald Cole Financial Officer Richard J. Cuttrell
Clerk David Shotwell Jr. Attorney James T. Hundley
Fire Inspector Scott Liddick F/T Firefighter Ron Cole
Chaplain Walter Quigg

Fire Department Officers

Paul Bagdanov
1st Asst. Chief
Ray Dilello

2nd Asst. Chief

Kelly Hagerman

Washington Engine Co. No. 1
Ron Cole
1st Lt.
2nd Lt.
Stokes Engine Co. No. 3
1st Lt.
2nd Lt.
Eagle Hook & Ladder Co. No.1
1st Lt.
2nd Lt.
First Aid Squad
Tina Duda
1st Sgt.
Tracey Newenhouse
2nd Sgt.
Mark Liddick
Fire Police
Neil Den Braven
1st Sgt.
Kenneth C. Orr
2nd Sgt.
Richard Furbeck


This site sponsored by:

Law Office of
David M. Shotwell Jr.
108 Main Avenue � Ocean Grove NJ 07756
(732) 774-3200

This web site and all pages, text, and graphics contained herein are Copyright 2013 by Paul Bagdanov & David M. Shotwell Jr. All rights reserved.